Skip to content

Duncan Sheik – Alice By Heart (Original Cast Recording) (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Duncan Sheik – Alice By Heart (Original Cast Recording) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 45:48 minutes | 538 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Ghostlight Records

In the rubble of the London Blitz of World War II, Alice Spencer’s budding teen life is turned upside down, and she and her dear friend Alfred are forced to take shelter in an underground tube station. When the ailing Alfred is quarantined, Alice encourages him to escape with her into their cherished book and journey down the rabbit hole to Wonderland. As they travel through the tale, ALICE BY HEART explores the poignancy of first love, coming to terms with loss, and finding the courage to move forward. This world premiere musical encourages us all to celebrate the transformational power of the imagination, even in the harshest of times.

01. Molly Gordon – West of Words (2:18)
02. Alice By Heart Original Cast Recording Company – Down the Hole (3:41)
03. Molly Gordon – Still (2:16)
04. Heath Saunders – Chillin’ the Regrets (4:03)
05. Molly Gordon – The Key Is (2:49)
06. Kim Blanck – Those Long Eyes (2:13)
07. Noah Galvin – Manage Your Flamingo (2:24)
08. Wesley Taylor – Sick to Death of Alice-ness (2:00)
09. Andrew Kober – Brillig Braelig (2:33)
10. Kim Blanck – Some Things Fall Away (2:05)
11. Noah Galvin – Your Shell of Grief (2:11)
12. Colton Ryan – Another Room in Your Head (3:39)
13. Grace McLean – Isn’t It A Trial? (2:56)
14. Alice By Heart Original Cast Recording Company – Do You Think We Think You’re Alice? (1:18)
15. Molly Gordon – I’ve Shrunk Enough (2:38)
16. Molly Gordon – Afternoon (3:49)
17. Molly Gordon – Winter Blooms (3:00)


%d bloggers like this: