Skip to content

Duke Ellington – Take the A Train (Remastered) (2017) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Duke Ellington – Take the A Train (Remastered) (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/192 kHz | Time – 39:18 minutes | 1,5 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © 2xHD – Storyville Records

This expertly remastered digital release sees the legendary Duke Ellington and his band present a selection of iconic numbers. Opening with the famous Take the “A” Train, this album sees these renowned musicians perform Satin Doll, New World a-Comin and five other tracks, all of which show Ellington at the top of his game.

1 Take the “A” Train: Take the A Train 03:00
2 Satin Doll 03:24
3 Things Ain’t What They Used to Be 02:43
4 Blow By Blow 04:29
5 VIP Boogie – Jam with Sam 05:33
6 The Good Years of Jazz 01:23
7 It Don’t Mean a Thing – Satin Doll – Solitude – I Got it Bad – Don’t Get Around Much Anymore – Mood Indigo – I’m Beginning to see the Light – Sophisticated Lady – Caravan 10:19
8 New World a-Comin 08:27

Duke Ellington & Band
Digitally remastered


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: