Skip to content

Duke Dumont – Duality (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Duke Dumont – Duality (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 37:01 minutes | 451 MB | Genre: Dance
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Virgin EMI

Debut studio album by the British house DJ, featuring cuts with How to Dress Well, Say Lou Lou, Ry X, Zak Abel, and more. Duke Dumont is best known for his hit singles ‘Need U (100%)’ ‘I Got U’, ‘Ocean Drive’ and ‘Won’t Look Back’.

Combining driving kick drums with emotion-drenched vocal samples and poignant orchestral elements, Duke delivers a melodic record that leaves a lasting impression with ‘Love Song’.

Channeling his years of experience into a cohesive record that epitomises his core beliefs, the album is an honest, cathartic expression of Duke’s desire to embody the mentality of a true artist, liberated from genre specifics and scored with his own sonic fingerprint. Features include RY X, Zak Abel and house legends like Roland Clark, as well as indie artists such as How To Dress Well and NIIA, reflecting his open-minded approach and versatility as a songwriter and producer.

The multi-Grammy-nominated electronic artist has amassed over 2.5 billion streams across his back-catalogue of previous anthems, scoring platinum-selling UK #1s with timeless records such as ‘Ocean Drive’.


1. Duke Dumont – Therapy
2. Duke Dumont – The Power
3. Duke Dumont – Obey
4. Duke Dumont – The Fear
5. Duke Dumont – Nightcrawler
6. Duke Dumont – Ocean Drive
7. Duke Dumont – Together
8. Duke Dumont – Love Song
9. Duke Dumont – Overture
10. Duke Dumont – Let Me Go


%d bloggers like this: