Skip to content

Dub Pistols – Addict (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Dub Pistols – Addict (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 45:56 minutes | 553 MB | Genre: Reggae
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sunday Best Recordings

Dubbed ‘The hardest working band in music’ Barry Ashworth and Dub Pistols have released 8 studio albums to date and they’re back with perhaps their most audacious yet; ‘Addict’. Dub Pistols have added a much-needed swagger to the UK dance scene in recent years and new album ‘Addict’ finds the band at their most creative; reggae, jungle, drum n bass, breaks and beats are all rolled into one for a very intoxicating package. Known for their genre-mashing abilities, they have worked with some of their biggest heroes including The Specials, Horace Andy, Madness and Gregory Isaacs. After 26 years in the business, the Dub Pistols certainly show no signs of slowing down.


1. Addict (feat. Cheshire Cat) (4:53)
2. Dark Days Dark Times (feat. MC Navigator & Seanie T) (4:27)
3. Go Tell Your Friends (feat. Horseman) (4:12)
4. Stand Together (feat. Rhoda Dakar) (3:57)
5. Chalice (feat. General Jah Mikey) (4:10)
6. Wicked & Wild (feat. Natty Campbell) (3:13)
7. Cool Out Son (feat. Lindy Layton & Seanie T) (3:21)
8. Two Generals (feat. Ragga Twins) (4:32)
9. Sound Sweet (feat. Natty Campbell) (4:26)
10. Camberwell Carrot (feat. Natty Campbell) (5:13)
11. Soundboy (feat. Cheshire Cat) (3:39)


%d bloggers like this: