Skip to content

Dream Theater – A Dramatic Turn of Events (2012) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Dream Theater – A Dramatic Turn of Events (2012)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 1:17:01 minutes | 1,63 GB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: | @ Roadrunner Records

Prog-rock giants Dream Theater delivers a career-defining work entitled A Dramatic Turn of Events, which is undoubtedly one of their strongest outings yet. Voted by Rolling Stone readers as “One of the Best Prog Rock Bands of All Time”, the album marks the second consecutive top ten debut in Billboard’s Top 200. The sublime recording is full of the band’s breathtaking technical prowess, jaw-dropping virtuosity and stylistic lyrics. Their melodic throwback “On the Backs of Angels” was nominated for Best Hard Rock/Metal Performance at the 54th annual Grammy® Awards. The stunningly produced album delivers on all counts!

“The epic songs and nonstop time changes remain, but the band sounds fresher and looser than it has in ages.” – Billboard

01. On The Backs Of Angels (00:08:42)
02. Build Me Up, Break Me Down (00:06:59)
03. Lost Not Forgotten (00:10:11)
04. This Is The Life (00:06:57)
05. Bridges In The Sky (00:11:01)
06. Outcry (00:11:24)
07. Far From Heaven (00:03:56)
08. Breaking All Illusions (00:12:25)
09. Beneath The Surface (00:05:26)


%d bloggers like this: