Skip to content

Donna Summer – Love To Love You Donna (2013) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Donna Summer – Love To Love You Donna (2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 74:29 minutes | 940 MB | Gerne: R&B
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: | Front cover | © Verve Records

Love To Love You Donna is a brand new remix record celebrating the life and voice of five-time Grammy Award winning singer and songwriter Donna Summer. A dozen highly sought after DJs and remixers have contributed a diverse and creative spin to some of the most beloved tracks in dance and pop music history. The first single is “Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger),” remixed by Chromeo & Oliver, followed by legendary producer Giorgio Moroder’s entirely re-imagined version of “Love to Love You Baby,” the classic song he recorded with Donna (released in November of 1975). Love To Love You Donna was produced by Dahlia-Ambach Caplin, the architect of the five-volume Verve Remixed series, and Randall Poster, the legendary producer and music supervisor.

01 – Love To Love You Baby (Giorgio Moroder Feat. Chris Cox Remix)
02 – Dim All The Lights (Duke Dumont Remix)
03 – Hot Stuff (Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper As Director’s Cut Signature Mix)
04 – I Feel Love (Afrojack Remix)
05 – Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger) (Chromeo & Oliver Remix)
06 – Sunset People (Hot Chip Dub Edit)
07 – Working The Midnight Shift (Holy Ghost! Remix)
08 – Bad Girls (Gigamesh Remix)
09 – MacArthur Park (Laidback Luke Remix)
10 – I Feel Love (Benga Remix)
11 – On The Radio (Jacques Greene Remix)
12 – Last Dance (Masters At Work Remix (Short Version))
13 – La Dolce Vita


%d bloggers like this: