Skip to content

Dominik Wania – Lonely Shadows (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Dominik Wania – Lonely Shadows (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 48:35 minutes | 749 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © ECM

After acclaimed ECM recordings with the Maciej Obara Quartet, Polish pianist Dominik Wania delivers solo album, Lonely Shadows. Wania’s sensitivity to touch, tone and texture is informed by his classical background and his instincts of a great improviser, acutely focused on the unfolding details in the responsive interior of the Auditorio Stelio Molo studio. The balanced influences from both disciplines makes him one of the most distinctive players of his generation. Produced by Manfred Eicher.


1. Dominik Wania – Lonely Shadows
2. Dominik Wania – New Life Experience
3. Dominik Wania – Melting Spirit
4. Dominik Wania – Towards the Light
5. Dominik Wania – Relativity
6. Dominik Wania – Liquid Fluid
7. Dominik Wania – Think Twice
8. Dominik Wania – AG76
9. Dominik Wania – Subjective Objectivity
10. Dominik Wania – Indifferent Attitude
11. Dominik Wania – All What Remains


%d bloggers like this: