Skip to content

Dolly Parton – A Holly Dolly Christmas (Bonus Version) (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Dolly Parton – A Holly Dolly Christmas (Bonus Version) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 47:42 minutes | 571 MB | Genre: Christmas, Country
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © Butterfly Records – 12Tone Music

2020 just got a little bit brighter, A Holly Dolly Christmas has been released. The holiday album is Dolly’s first holiday album in 30 years. This festive collection of music includes some of the timeless Christmas songs we all know and love, as well as a few original tracks from Dolly. The album also features incredible duets with some of Dolly’s dearest friends including Michael Bublé, Billy Ray Cyrus, Miley Cyrus, Jimmy Fallon and Willie Nelson, plus a special song with her brother, Randy Parton. This “Bonus Version” features an all-new bonus track!


01 – Holly Jolly Christmas
02 – Christmas Is (feat. Miley Cyrus)
03 – Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas
04 – Christmas On The Square
05 – Circle Of Love
06 – All I Want For Christmas Is You
07 – Comin’ Home For Christmas
08 – Christmas Where We Are (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus)
09 – Pretty Paper
10 – I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
11 – You Are My Christmas (feat. Randy Parton)
12 – Mary, Did You Know-
13 – I Still Believe (Performed Live on -A Holly Dolly Christmas- TV Special)


%d bloggers like this: