Skip to content

Dispatch – Break Our Fall (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Dispatch – Break Our Fall (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 59:59 minutes | 1,22 GB | Genre: Indie Rock, Indie Folk
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Bomber Records LLC

Celebrated roots rock band Dispatch have announced the release of their anticipated 8th studio album Break Our Fall out May 28th on Bomber Records/AWAL Recordings. Marking the band’s eighth studio release, the songs on this record speak not only to Chadwick Stokes’ and Brad Corrigan’s personal evolution, but to human nature itself, charting a course from denial and resistance to growth and acceptance through deep introspection and empathetic character studies. For Stokes and Corrigan, the only constant these past few years has been change – marriage, birth, death, departure – add to that an exceedingly tense political climate, long-overdue reckonings on racial justice/gender equality and a runaway global pandemic and you’ve got Break Our Fall, an album that enriches Dispatch’s distinguished legacy, on which the depth and breadth of the band’s stunning songwriting is displayed in full force. PRESS HERE to listen to their new single “Born On Earth,” a song about making peace with what lies beyond our control. Break Our Fall is available for pre-order now – PRESS HERE. Fans who preorder the album before Friday, May 14th at 5pm ET will gain automatic entry into the “Break Our Fall Sessions” where they will enjoy a behind the scenes conversation about the making of the album, get a chance to engage with the Chad & Brad directly, and be the first fans to hear some of the new songs played live. Sessions will begin June 1st and additional details will follow to all who preorder the album.


01. Dispatch – May We All
02. Dispatch – All This Time
03. Dispatch – One by One
04. Dispatch – As Old As I
05. Dispatch – The Legend of Connie Hawkins
06. Dispatch – Silent Type
07. Dispatch – Break Our Fall
08. Dispatch – Second Class
09. Dispatch – Promise Land
10. Dispatch – Born On Earth
11. Dispatch – Greta
12. Dispatch – Elevator Operator
13. Dispatch – Stoned Enough To Gather In The Night
14. Dispatch – The Poet Nurse And The Identical Queen
15. Dispatch – Pour Into You


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: