Skip to content

Diana Ross – Thank You (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Diana Ross – Thank You (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:49:23 minutes | 596 MB | Genre: Soul
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Decca (UMO)

Thank You is the upcoming twenty-fifth studio album by American singer Diana Ross, scheduled to be released through Decca Records on November 5, 2021. It marks Ross’ first studio album since 2006’s I Love You, and first original material since 1999’s Every Day Is a New Day. The album was written during COVID-19 pandemic lockdowns in 2020 and recorded in Ross’s home studio. Ross worked with songwriter and producer Jack Antonoff, as well as Jimmy Napes, Amy Wadge, Tayla Parx and Spike Stent. The title track was issued as the lead single on June 17, 2021 and is 1 of 9 tracks co-written by Ross. Ross will tour the UK in support of the album in 2022.

1. Diana Ross – Thank You
2. Diana Ross – If The World Just Danced
3. Diana Ross – All Is Well
4. Diana Ross – In Your Heart
5. Diana Ross – Just In Case
6. Diana Ross – The Answer’s Always Love
7. Diana Ross – Let’s Do It
8. Diana Ross – I Still Believe
9. Diana Ross – Count On Me
10. Diana Ross – Tomorrow
11. Diana Ross – Beautiful Love
12. Diana Ross – Time To Call
13. Diana Ross – Come Together


%d bloggers like this: