Skip to content

Diana Krall – Turn Up The Quiet (2017) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Diana Krall – Turn Up The Quiet (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/192 kHz | Time – 48:18 minutes | 1,88 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Artwork: Digital booklet | © Verve Records

Turn Up The Quiet is Grammy Award-winning jazz pianist and singer Diana Krall’s latest album released by Verve Records. Diana Krall is first and always a jazz pianist. This time out she is most determinedly the bandleader. She has chosen the repertoire, conceived the ensemble arrangements and gathered three distinct bands for these sessions.

The album is a co-production with Tommy LiPuma, producer of many of Krall’s most acclaimed albums, including, “All For You”, “The Look Of Love” and “Live In Paris”. The record was once again peerlessly engineered and mixed by Al Schmitt at Capitol Studios in Hollywood, California.

01 – Like Someone In Love
02 – Isn’t It Romantic
03 – L-O-V-E
04 – Night And Day
05 – I’m Confessin’ (That I Love You)
06 – Moonglow
07 – Blue Skies
08 – Sway
09 – No Moon At All
10 – Dream
11 – I’ll See You In My Dreams

Album Credits and Personnel:
Diana Krall, Co-Arranger, Piano, Producer, Vocals
Christian McBride, bass
Russell Malone, guitar
Karriem Riggins, drums
Tony Garnier, bass
Stuart Duncan, fiddle
Marc Ribot, guitar
Anthony Wilson, guitar
John Clayton Jr., bass
Jeff Hamilton, drums


%d bloggers like this: