Skip to content

Diana Krall – Live in Rio (2009) Blu-ray 1080i AVC DTS-HD MA 5.1 + BDRip 720p

Title: Diana Krall – Live in Rio
Release Date: 2009
Genre: Jazz

Production/Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Duration: 01:50:14
Quality: Blu-ray
Container: BDMV
Video codec: MPEG-4 AVC
Audio codec: DTS, WAV, AC3
Video: DTS-HD MA 5.1, 48 kHz, 16 bit, ~ 2.5 Mbps
Audio#1: LPCM 2.0, 48 kHz, 16 bit, 1.5 Mbps
Audio#2: AC3 5.1, 48 kHz, 640 kbps
Size: 34.76 GB

Diana Krall has had a long time fascination with bossa nova, a type of music which perfectly suits her sophisticated yet sensual style. This culminated in her new studio album “Quiet Nights” (released by Verve in spring 2009) and in this stunning concert filmed in the home of the bossa nova, Rio de Janeiro, in November 2008. Accompanied by her band and an orchestra, Diana Krall delivers a superb set of standards in true bossa nova style but clearly bearing her unique stamp. This DVD captures Diana Krall at her scintillating best.

01. I Love Being Here With You
02. Let’s Fall In Love
03. Where Or When
04. Too Marvellous For Words
05. I’ve Grown Accustomed To His Face
06. Walk On By
07. Frim Fram Sauce
08. Cheek To Cheek
09. You’re My Thrill
10. Let’s Face The Music And Dance
11. Every Time We Say Goodbye
12. So Nice
13. Quiet Nights
14. Este Seu Olhar
15. Boy From Ipanema
16. I Don’t Know Enough About You
17. ‘S Wonderful
18. Exactly Like You

Bonus Features

The Rooftop Session:
01. The Boy From Ipanema
02. Too Marvelous For Words
03. Cheek To Cheek
04. Quiet Nights

Quiet Conversations
Promotional FilM – The Boy From Ipanema

Blu-ray Disc

Winrar Recovery Volumes

BDRip 720p

%d bloggers like this: