Skip to content

Depeche Mode – LiVE SPiRiTS SOUNDTRACK (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Depeche Mode – LiVE SPiRiTS SOUNDTRACK (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:56:26 minutes | 1,51 GB | Genre: Alternative
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia

Depeche Mode: SPIRITS in the Forest follows the bands 2017/2018 Global Spirit Tour, which saw Depeche Mode play to over 3 million fans at 115 shows around the world. The visual content of this special CD/DVD package was directed by award-winning filmmaker and long-time artistic collaborator Anton Corbijn. This package is available in both CD/Standard DVD, and CD/BLU-RAY DVD formats. DVD 1 is the theatrically released SPiRiTS IN THE FOREST (Running time approx: 1 hour, 22 minutes), a dive into the deeply emotional stories of six special Depeche Mode fans. The film weaves together exhilarating musical performances filmed at the final shows of the tour with intimate documentary footage filmed in the fans hometowns across the globe. DVD 2 includes the exclusive, never before seen, LiVE SPiRiTS concert film (Running time approx: 2 hours, 6 minutes), the full live show which was shot at The Waldbühne, Berlin, on July 23rd and 25th, 2018. The package also includes the full LiVE SPiRiTS SOUNDTRACK, the 2 CD audio component of the full concert film. Depeche Mode: SPIRITS in the Forest is not just a celebration of music but rather a celebration of humanity and the connections we feel to the music that moves us. Depeche Mode: LiVE SPiRiTS Soundtrack is the 2 CD audio from the full concert film.


01. Intro (LiVE SPiRiTS)
02. Going Backwards (LiVE SPiRiTS)
03. It’s No Good (LiVE SPiRiTS)
04. A Pain That I’m Used To (LiVE SPiRiTS)
05. Useless (LiVE SPiRiTS)
06. Precious (LiVE SPiRiTS)
07. World In My Eyes (LiVE SPiRiTS)
08. Cover Me (LiVE SPiRiTS)
09. The Things You Said (LiVE SPiRiTS)
10. Insight (LiVE SPiRiTS)
11. Poison Heart (LiVE SPiRiTS)
12. Where’s the Revolution (LiVE SPiRiTS)
13. Everything Counts (LiVE SPiRiTS)
14. Stripped (LiVE SPiRiTS)
15. Enjoy The Silence (LiVE SPiRiTS)
16. Never Let Me Down Again (LiVE SPiRiTS)
17. I Want You Now (LiVE SPiRiTS)
18. Heroes (LiVE SPiRiTS)
19. Walking In My Shoes (LiVE SPiRiTS)
20. Personal Jesus (LiVE SPiRiTS)
21. Just Can’t Get Enough (LiVE SPiRiTS)


%d bloggers like this: