Skip to content

Delta Goodrem – Only Santa Knows (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Delta Goodrem – Only Santa Knows (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 41:53 minutes | 880 MB | Genre: Christmas
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sony Music Entertainment

I Honestly Love You is the soundtrack to the Australian biographical miniseries Olivia: Hopelessly Devoted to You, the first part of which screened on the Seven Network on 13 May 2018, with the second part to air on 20 May 2018. The miniseries tells the story of Olivia Newton-John, an Australian singer, songwriter and actress. The soundtrack comprises the star of the series, Delta Goodrem, performing covers of iconic songs from Newton-John’s career and was released in Australia on 11 May 2018.

Upon announcement, Goodrem said “Having Olivia as a friend for all these years has been such an incredible gift. From a young age, she was an artist I admired and looked up to.”[2]

The album was announced and available for pre-order on 29 April 2018[3] and came with the pre-order duet “Love Is a Gift”, to which Newton-John explains “When we wrote “Love Is a Gift”, we wrote it as a love song. Now, when [Delta and I] sing it, it’s about friendship and love between friends and so it still has the same meaning; it’s just a different time for the song.


01. Delta Goodrem – Carol of the Bells
02. Delta Goodrem – Only Santa Knows
03. Delta Goodrem – The Little Drummer Boy
04. Delta Goodrem – Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
05. Delta Goodrem – Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
06. Delta Goodrem – River
07. Delta Goodrem – Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
08. Delta Goodrem – White Christmas
09. Delta Goodrem – Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
10. Delta Goodrem – Deck the Halls
11. Delta Goodrem – Grown-Up Christmas List
12. Delta Goodrem – Silent Night
13. Delta Goodrem – Merry Christmas to You


%d bloggers like this: