Skip to content

Delain – Apocalypse & Chill (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Delain – Apocalypse & Chill (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 56:04 minutes | 677 MB | Genre: Metal
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Napalm Records Handels GmbH

Dutch chart-topping rock outfit Delain have spent the last several years increasingly taking the world by storm, one album at a time. Now, with five successful releases already under their belts, the heavy crossover icons reach new heights with their latest multi-faceted dystopian masterpiece, Apocalypse & Chill. On Apocalypse & Chill, Delain leave all stereotypes and preconceived notions in the dust – exploring themes of impending doom and human indifference – making this their boldest, most daring and undeniable offering yet. Apocalypse & Chill is a refresher – carefully yet powerfully weaving violent riffs, synth heavy soundscapes and fully orchestrated compositions with vocalist Charlotte Wessels’ unmatched vocal potency, while not straying too far from the band’s established sound. “We think Apocalypse & Chill will surprise our listeners,” the band states. “It is heavy with new influences and we’re really curious to find out how our audience will respond to that.”


01. One Second
02. We Had Everything
03. Chemical Redemption
04. Burning Bridges
05. Vengeance
06. To Live is to Die
07. Let’s Dance
08. Creatures
09. Ghost House Heart
10. Masters of Destiny
11. Legions of the Lost
12. The Greatest Escape
13. Combustion


%d bloggers like this: