Skip to content

Debbie Gibson – The Body Remembers (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Debbie Gibson – The Body Remembers (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 55:09 minutes | 1,07 GB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Stargirl Records

Debbie Gibson releases her first pop album in 20 years. Entitled “The Body Remembers” This 14 song collection is a well rounded combination of dance/pop, pop/rock, and ballads including a re-imagined version of her mega-hit ‘Lost In Your Eyes’ with Joey McIntyre.

Her musical contributors on this new release range from Grammy award winning DJ Tracy Young, to Emmy Award winning composer/producer/Cinderella drummer Fred Coury, Former Guns n Roses guitarist DJ Ashba and, iconic mixers Josh Gudwin and Brian Malouf. This album marks the debut of 19 year old musical prodigy Sean Thomas. This recent Berkley graduate is Debbie’s producing partner on the majority of songs.

1. Debbie Gibson – One Step Closer
2. Debbie Gibson – Runway
3. Debbie Gibson – Love Don’t Care
4. Debbie Gibson – The Body Remembers
5. Debbie Gibson – Lost in Your Eyes, The Duet
6. Debbie Gibson – Strings
7. Debbie Gibson – Legendary
8. Debbie Gibson – Freedom (feat. ASHBA)
9. Debbie Gibson – Girls Night Out (#Vegasvibe Remix)
10. Debbie Gibson – Dance 4U
11. Debbie Gibson – What Are We Gonna Do?
12. Debbie Gibson – LuvU2Much
13. Debbie Gibson – Red Carpet Ready
14. Debbie Gibson – Tell Me Love
15. Debbie Gibson – Me Not Loving You


%d bloggers like this: