Skip to content

Deau Eyes – Let It Leave (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Deau Eyes – Let It Leave (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 35:18 minutes | 740 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Egghunt Records

Deau Eyes is Ali Thibodeau, Richmond, Virginia born and raised singer, songwriter, actress, choreographer, nanny, truck driver, waitress, construction worker, tour manager, baker, bartender, painter, Harry Potter World witch, tap dancing elf, camp counselor, journalist, Soul Cycle receptionist, puppeteer, open mic host, saleswoman, team building expert, free sample distributor, box office attendant, personal assistant, Zumba instructor, and dog walker. Her debut album Let It Leave was recorded in January of 2018 at Trace Horse Studios in Nashville, TN. She called upon her longtime friends and co-producers Jacob Blizard and Collin Pastore, whose creative efforts show up on records by Lucy Dacus (hi) and Illuminati hotties, among others. The songs celebrate the joys and complications of a liminal life- balancing between freedom and stability, falling into and out of love, and trusting yourself through the noise of other people’s expectations.


1. Some Do
2. Paper Stickers
3. Smoke
4. Miner and Raven
5. Parallel Time
6. Autonomy
7. Dear Young Love
8. Full Proof
9. The Bow


%d bloggers like this: