Skip to content

Danny Keane – Roamin’ (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Danny Keane – Roamin’ (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 51:30 minutes | 544 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © MVKA

2020 album by British jazz pianist Danny Keane. “Roamin” incorporates Indian folk traditions, African rhythms, European classical, and contemporary dance music, all blended together with jazz at it’s core.

“It’s that sort of record, one where -across the eleven tracks- the variety of musical shards glint rather than lacerate, highlighting how, with appropriate attention to sonic detail at the centre, things can decisively mesh together rather than inconclusively fall apart.” (Ray Honeybourne,


1. Danny Keane – Olomouc
2. Danny Keane – Twenty Tonnes of Tension
3. Danny Keane – Flight 19
4. Danny Keane – Roamin’
5. Danny Keane – Suspended Memory
6. Danny Keane – Addis
7. Danny Keane – Igor
8. Danny Keane – The Water Is Wide
9. Danny Keane – Afro Cello
10. Danny Keane – Ajoyo
11. Danny Keane – I Am Analogue


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: