Skip to content

Dan + Shay – Good Things (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Dan + Shay – Good Things (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 32:42 minutes | 404 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Music Nashville

Good Things features 12 imaginatively crafted songs with breathtaking production helmed by the duo’s Dan Smyers. Less than a month before its release, Good Things is already proving to be another record-breaking album. Dan + Shay shattered ceilings with multi-week No.1 “10,000 Hours” featuring Justin Bieber, the album’s first single released in October 2019, which is the Top Streamed Country Song of 2021 so far on Spotify. The 4x Platinum hit had the biggest first-week streaming total in country music history and was the fastest country song to reach one million U.S. track equivalents in 2019. The worldwide smash spent 21 weeks at No.1 on Billboard’s Hot Country Songs chart (5thlongest run in chart history) and landed the duo their third GRAMMY Award for Best Country Duo/Group Performance, making them the first artist to do so 3x consecutively since the category’s inception. Dan + Shay followed with Platinum-certified “I Should Probably Go To Bed,” which quickly became their fifth consecutive and eighth career No.1, has surpassed 300 million global streams and has garnered over 1.5 million track equivalents. Their current single, “Glad You Exist,” recently became RIAA GOLD-CERTIFIED AND HAS ACCUMULATED 800,000 TRACK EQUIVALENTS SO FAR.

01. Dan + Shay – Good Things
02. Dan + Shay – Steal My Love
03. Dan + Shay – You
04. Dan + Shay – Body Language
05. Dan + Shay – Give In To You
06. Dan + Shay – Irresponsible
07. Dan + Shay – Lying
08. Dan + Shay – One Direction
09. Dan + Shay – Let Me Get Over Her
10. Dan + Shay – Glad You Exist
11. Dan + Shay – 10,000 Hours
12. Dan + Shay – I Should Probably Go To Bed


%d bloggers like this: