Dan McCafferty – Last Testament (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

(Last Updated On: December 27, 2019)

Dan McCafferty – Last Testament (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:06:04 minutes | 789 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © earMUSIC

There are very few classic rock vocalists that you recognize after hearing just a few notes. The legendary Dan McCafferty, the former front man of Scottish rockers NAZARETH, is one of those vocalists.

After nearly 50 years of road work with the band, McCafferty had to retire due to health reasons. However, that unique instrument — his voice — is still capable of blowing the roof off.

With 15 tracks, “Last Testament” is a blistering album with a full mix of lyrical and musical styles. It arrives on October 18 via earMUSIC. There are out-and-out rockers, like “My Baby” and “Bring It On Back”, for example. But at the core of this release is a newfound freedom to explore avenues of creativity.

There are songs of reflection, like “You And Me”, “Looking Back” and the very emotional first single “Tell Me”, plus “Sunshine”, which features a guest vocal by NAZARETH bandmate Pete Agnew, which are tender love songs.

McCafferty teamed up with Czech composer, accordion, and keyboard maestro Karel Marik, who is the author of all music and the producer of album, while McCafferty has written all the lyrics.

Recorded and mixed at Substation Studio in Rosyth, Scotland by sound engineer Duncan Aitken and mastered by Eike Freese at Chameleon Studios in Hamburg, “Last Testament” is a unique outstanding album which will surprise, challenge, and delight his countless fans throughout the world.

1. You and Me 04:18
2. Why 05:54
3. Looking Back 03:28
4. Tell Me 04:49
5. I Can’t Find the One for Me 04:09
6. Look at the Song in My Eyes 04:26
7. Home Is Where the Heart Is 04:48
8. My Baby 02:38
9. Refugee 05:25
10. Mafia 06:56
11. Sunshine 03:35
12. Nobody’s Home 03:28
13. Right to Fail 02:46
14. Bring It on Back 04:16
15. You and Me (Acoustic) 05:16


### links are broken, waiting to update ###/1fi0wv125icy/DanMcCaffertyLastTestament20192448.rar.html

%d bloggers like this: