Skip to content

Crowded House – Dreamers Are Waiting (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Crowded House – Dreamers Are Waiting (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 41:53 minutes | 848 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © EMI Recorded Music Australia Pty Ltd

Crowded House is a long-standing and much-loved vehicle for the songwriting talents of Neil Finn. Formed in Melbourne Australia in 1985 out the ashes of New Zealand’s Split Enz by Neil, Paul Hester and Nick Seymour, their eponymous self-titled debut album on Capitol Records went on to global success with the hits ‘Don’t Dream It’s Over’ and ‘Something So Strong’. The band’s first incarnation lasted from 1985 through 1995 with four studio albums and worldwide success, becoming particularly beloved for their freewheeling and interactive live shows. In 2005 following the tragic death of Paul Hester, Neil and Nick felt emotionally compelled to bring Crowded House back, to put some more good history, as they described it, into the story of the band. Drafting in new drummer Matt Sherrod and with long-time touring member Mark Hart they released the album ‘Time On Earth’ to critical acclaim and toured the world. Another album, ‘Intriguer’, was recorded in 2009 and the band was inducted into the Aria Hall of Fame in 2016. With in excess of 12 million albums sold across six studio albums, two acclaimed ‘Best of’ collections, over 1.2 billion streams to date and following Neil Finn’s surprise star turn and an extremely successful world tour with Fleetwood Mac, Neil and Nick Seymour are inspired to begin a new chapter in the Crowded House story. Recorded in Valentine and United Studios in LA and then remotely across the first half of 2020, Crowded House’s seventh studio album is titled ‘Dreamers Are Waiting’.


1. Crowded House – Bad Times Good
2. Crowded House – Playing With Fire
3. Crowded House – To The Island
4. Crowded House – Sweet Tooth
5. Crowded House – Whatever You Want
6. Crowded House – Show Me The Way
7. Crowded House – Goodnight Everyone
8. Crowded House – Too Good For This World
9. Crowded House – Start Of Something
10. Crowded House – Real Life Woman
11. Crowded House – Love Isn’t Hard At All
12. Crowded House – Deeper Down


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: