Skip to content

Crippled Black Phoenix – Ellengæst (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Crippled Black Phoenix – Ellengæst (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 54:52 minutes | 654 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Season of Mist

New album from Crippled Black Phoenix. Recommended if you like: Pink Floyd, Mogwai, Red Sparrows. Led by multi-instrumentalist Justin Greaves (ex-Electric Wizard, ex-Iron Monkey). One the most innovative, soulful, and original post-rock / metal bands around. Album recorded with renowned guests such as Gaahl (Gaahls Wyrd, Gorgoroth, Wardruna), Vincent Cavanagh (Anathema), Jonathan Hultén (Tribulation). Including covers of Everything I Say (Vic Chesnutt) and She’s In Parties (Bauhaus).

1. House Of Fools (07:52)
2. Lost (08:11)
3. In The Night (08:38)
4. Cry Of Love (05:46)
5. Everything I Say (07:21)
6. (‐) (01:51)
7. The Invisible Past (11:26)
8. She’s In Parties (03:51)


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: