Skip to content

Counting Crows – 6/14/14 – St. Augustine Amphitheatre, St. Augustine, FL (2014 Summer Tour) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Counting Crows – 6/14/14 – St. Augustine Amphitheatre, St. Augustine, FL (2014 Summer Tour)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:56:44 Minutes | 1,39 GB
Genre: Rock, alternative rock | Official Digital Download – Source:
Recorded: 6/14/14 – St. Augustine Amphitheatre, St. Augustine, FL. Mixed and Recorded by Shawn Dealey

Counting Crows is an American rock band from Berkeley, California, formed in 1991. The band consists of Adam Duritz (lead vocals, piano), David Bryson (guitar), Charlie Gillingham (accordion, keyboards), Dan Vickrey (lead guitar), David Immerglück (guitar, banjo, mandolin), Jim Bogios (drums) and Millard Powers (bass).
Counting Crows gained popularity following the release of its debut album, August and Everything After (1994), which featured the hit single “Mr. Jones”. They have sold more than 20 million albums worldwide and received a 2004 Academy Award nomination for their song “Accidentally in Love”, which was included in the film Shrek 2.

“We spent the fall writing songs in New York, and we spent the winter recording them out in Berkeley. We finished a new album of all new songs, and we’re looking forward to getting out on the road and playing them,” said lead vocalist Adam Duritz. “Come out and see us – we’re excited about this.”

“We’re honored to be on the road with Counting Crows on the summer of our 25th anniversary. We recently released New Constellation, our first album in 16 years. Adam Duritz is partially responsible – five years after we broke up, he asked us to reform and play a few shows opening for Counting Crows,” said lead vocalist and guitarist Glen Phillips. “That tour was the first crack in the ice, and now we are back together, touring again with the band that first encouraged us to give it another go.”

Set I
1 Time And Time Again (6:04)
2 Untitled (Love Song)(4:52)
3 St. Robinson In His Cadillac Dreams (6:16)
4 Hospital (3:13)
5 Coloblind (3:51)
6 Mercy (3:43)
7 Omaha (4:58)
8 Cover Up The Sun (3:46)
9 Hard Candy (5:16)
10 Children In Bloom (9:15)
11 God Of Ocean Tides (3:32)
12 When I Dream Of Michelangelo (3:49)
Set II
1 Friend Of The Devil (4:35)
2 Anna Begins (6:37)
3 You Can’t Count on Me (3:45)
4 John Appleseed’s Lament (6:12)
5 A Long December (4:50)
6 Return Of The Grievous Angel (4:21)
7 Hanginaround (6:50)
8 Palisades Park (8:22)
9 Rain King (6:54)
10 Holiday In Spain (5:43)

Jim Bogios – drums, backing vocals
David Bryson – guitar, backing vocals
Adam Duritz – lead vocals, piano
Charlie Gillingham – accordion, clarinet, keyboards, piano
David Immerglück – guitar, pedal steel guitar, banjo, mandolin, vocals
Millard Powers – bass guitar, piano, backing vocals
Dan Vickrey – lead guitar, backing vocals, banjo


Counting Crows – 2015-08-29 – PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ (2015) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

%d bloggers like this: