Skip to content

Coline Jaget – Legends (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Coline Jaget – Legends (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 56:12 minutes | 839 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Evidence

Usually reserved to the sacred, the harp and its crystalline sound evoke the invisible and on which French composers from the 20th century will draw inspiration.

This recording pays homage to them and shows the many different facets of the harp, with a programme broadcasting the various aspects of the fantastic.


1. Coline Jaget – Légende
2. Coline Jaget – Danse des Lutins
3. Coline Jaget – Conte fantastique for harp and string quartet
4. Coline Jaget – Le Rossignol (Arr. Henriette Renié)
5. Coline Jaget – De l’obscurité II
6. Coline Jaget – Féérie for harp and string quintet
7. Coline Jaget – L’Éternel rêveur


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: