Skip to content

Cold Cave – Fate In Seven Lessons (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Cold Cave – Fate In Seven Lessons (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 32:20 minutes | 687 MB | Genre: Synthpop, Coldwave
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Heartworm Press

“Fate In Seven Lessons” is the new release by Cold Cave encompassing all of their past while moving deeper into the future. It’s their heaviest and most romantic yet with brooding and sexy synth driven neo-psychedelic goth and the epitome of dreary and dreamy pop driven by synthesizers and poetry. Seven melancholy and emotional songs of love and longing.

1. Prayer From Nowhere (05:03)
2. Night Light (04:30)
3. Psalm 23 (04:11)
4. Love Is All (04:34)
5. Happy Birthday Dark Star (04:02)
6. Honey Flower (05:33)
7. Promised Land (04:28)


%d bloggers like this: