Skip to content

Clyde Anthony – It’s Time (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Clyde Anthony – It’s Time (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:54:48 minutes | 633 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Hitman Records

Clyde Anthony’s new album “It’s Time” is a masterful fusion of R&B, Soul, and Blues!! As one of the singers for 8 years from the group The Drells, Clyde Anthony’s album showcases a strong and powerful voice, which has been compared to singers such as Mr. Gerald Levert, Jerry Butler, and Barry White with strong background influences from Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, The Spinners, and Peabo Bryson.

01. Clyde Anthony – Don’t Wanna Talk About It
02. Clyde Anthony – Happy People
03. Clyde Anthony – Met My Match
04. Clyde Anthony – When Can I See You Again
05. Clyde Anthony – Can’t Get You Off My Mind
06. Clyde Anthony – Can I Do You Babe
07. Clyde Anthony – It’s A Miracle
08. Clyde Anthony – It’s Time
09. Clyde Anthony – You Don’t Have To Take That
10. Clyde Anthony – Faithful, Honest and True
11. Clyde Anthony – You Walked Out


%d bloggers like this: