Cliff Richard – Music… The Air That I Breathe (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Cliff Richard – Music… The Air That I Breathe (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 45:17 minutes | 317 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Rhino

Sir Cliff Richard celebrates his 80th Birthday with the release of ‘Music… The Air That I Breathe’.

The new album shows Sir Cliff’s amazing versatility with two newly written songs, ‘Falling For You’ and ‘PS Please’ as well as a selection of new interpretations of songs originally by Sir Cliff’s favour-ite artists including The Beatles’ ‘Here Comes The Sun’ and The Bee Gees’ ‘Too Much Heaven’.

Additionally, there are five duets with Bonnie Tyler, The Bellamy Brothers, Sheila Walsh, The Piano Guys and Albert Hammond on the track that inspired the album title The Air That I Breathe.

Celebrating Sir Cliff Richard’s 80th birthday, Music… The Air That I Breathe sees him return with another addition to his huge back catalog. Featuring two newly written songs and a selection of covers, Richard is joined on the album by the likes of the Piano Guys, Albert Hammond, Sheila Walsh, and Bonnie Tyler. – Rich Wilson

1. Cliff Richard – Falling for You (03:13)
2. Cliff Richard – The Air That I Breathe (with Albert Hammond) (04:20)
3. Cliff Richard – Here Comes the Sun (03:02)
4. Cliff Richard – It Is Well Inside My Soul (feat. Sheila Walsh ) (04:16)
5. Cliff Richard – Older (03:47)
6. Cliff Richard – PS Please (03:36)
7. Cliff Richard – Where or When (03:31)
8. Cliff Richard – I Could Be Persuaded (with The Bellamy Brothers) (03:54)
9. Cliff Richard – Too Much Heaven (05:13)
10. Cliff Richard – Taking Control (03:34)
11. Cliff Richard – Let It Be Me (03:18)
12. Cliff Richard – (It’s Gonna Be) Okay [with The Piano Guys] (03:30)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: