Skip to content

Cliff Richard – Listen To Cliff (1961/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Cliff Richard – Listen To Cliff (1961/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 00:47:34 minutes | 955 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

Listen to Cliff! is the third studio album by singer Cliff Richard and fourth album overall. It was released through EMI Columbia Records in April 1961 and features rock and pop standards, it reached No. 2 in the UK album chart, charting for 26 consecutive weeks and re-entering twice.

Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, no singles were officially released from the album. None of the 1961 single releases are available on this album. The album mainly features covers of musicals and popular 1930s and 40s songs. “Blue Moon” was issued as an export single. Tony Meehan was used as a session drummer with the Norrie Paramor orchestra.

1. Cliff Richard – What’d I Say? (Remastered)
2. Cliff Richard – Blue Moon (Remastered)
3. Cliff Richard – True Love Will Come To You (Remastered)
4. Cliff Richard – Lover (Remastered)
5. Cliff Richard – Unchained Melody (Remastered)
6. Cliff Richard – Idle Gossip (Remastered)
7. Cliff Richard – First Lesson In Love (Remastered)
8. Cliff Richard – Almost Like Being In Love (Remastered)
9. Cliff Richard – Beat Out Dat Rhythm A Drum (Remastered)
10. Cliff Richard – Memories Linger On (Remastered)
11. Cliff Richard – Temptation (Remastered)
12. Cliff Richard – I Live For You (Remastered)
13. Cliff Richard – Sentimental Journey (Remastered)
14. Cliff Richard – I Want You To Know (Remastered)
15. Cliff Richard – We Kiss In A Shadow ( From “The King And I”) (Remastered)
16. Cliff Richard – It’s You (Remastered)
17. Cliff Richard – True Love Will Come To You (Remastered)
18. Cliff Richard – I Want You To Know (Remastered)


%d bloggers like this: