Skip to content

Cliff Richard – Early Years 1958-1961 (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Cliff Richard – Early Years 1958 -1961 (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:08:41 minutes | 1,43 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

Sir Cliff Richard OBE (born Harry Rodger Webb; 14 October 1940) is an English singer, musician, actor, and philanthropist who holds both British and Barbadian citizenship. He has sold more than 250 million records worldwide, making him one of the best-selling music artists of all time. He has total sales of over 21 million singles in the United Kingdom and is the third-top-selling artist in UK Singles Chart history, behind the Beatles and Elvis Presley.

Richard was originally marketed as a rebellious rock and roll singer in the style of Presley and Little Richard. With his backing group, the Shadows, he dominated the British popular music scene in the pre-Beatles period of the late 1950s to early 1960s. His 1958 hit single “Move It” is often described as Britain’s first authentic rock and roll song; John Lennon once said that “before Cliff and the Shadows, there had been nothing worth listening to in British music”. In the early 1960s, he had a prosperous film career with films including The Young Ones and Summer Holiday. Increased focus on his Christianity and subsequent softening of his music led to a more middle-of-the-road image, and he sometimes ventured into contemporary Christian music.


1. Cliff Richard – Move It (Remastered)
2. Cliff Richard – Schoolboy Crush (Remastered)
3. Cliff Richard – High Class Baby (Remastered)
4. Cliff Richard – My Feet Hit The Ground (Remastered)
5. Cliff Richard – Apron Strings (Remastered)
6. Cliff Richard – Livin’ Lovin’ Doll (Remastered)
7. Cliff Richard – Never Mind (Remastered)
8. Cliff Richard – Mean Woman Blues (Remastered)
9. Cliff Richard – Don’t Bug Me Baby! (Remastered)
10. Cliff Richard – Blue Suede Shoes (Remastered)
11. Cliff Richard – Dynamite! (Remastered)
12. Cliff Richard – Mean Streak (Remastered)
13. Cliff Richard – She’s Gone (Remastered)
14. Cliff Richard – I Cannot Find A True Love (Remastered)
15. Cliff Richard – Willie And The Hand Jive (Remastered)
16. Cliff Richard – ‘D’ In Love (Remastered)
17. Cliff Richard – Nine Times Out Of Ten (Remastered)
18. Cliff Richard – Choppin’ ‘n’ Changin’ (Remastered)
19. Cliff Richard – Mumblin’ Mosie (Remastered)
20. Cliff Richard – Tough Enough (Remastered)
21. Cliff Richard – Gee Whiz It’s You (Remastered)
22. Cliff Richard – Now’s The Time To Fall In Love (Remastered)
23. Cliff Richard – Nine Times Out Of Ten (Remastered)
24. Cliff Richard – A Girl Like You (Remastered)
25. Cliff Richard – Fall In Love With You (Remastered)
26. Cliff Richard – Never Mind (Remastered)
27. Cliff Richard – I Love You (Remastered)
28. Cliff Richard – Dynamite! (Remastered)
29. Cliff Richard – Michelle (Remastered)
30. Cliff Richard – Poor Boy (Remastered)


%d bloggers like this: