Skip to content

Cleveland Eaton – Strolling with the Count (1980/2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Cleveland Eaton – Strolling with the Count (1980/2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 38:30 minutes | 738 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Ovation Records

Cleveland Eaton is a recognized name in the jazz world, as a producer, composer, arranger, and for his incredible performances with the Ike Cole Trio, Donald Byrd-Pepper Adams Quintet, the Larry Novak Trio, and over thirty recordings in his ten years with the Ramsey Lewis Trio, which included four gold singles, including Hang on Sloopy and Wade in the Water. There were four gold albums, including Solar Wind and Sun Goddess.


1. Cleveland Eaton – Strolling with the Count
2. Cleveland Eaton – A Star My Love
3. Cleveland Eaton – Duffy’s Tune
4. Cleveland Eaton – The Stomper
5. Cleveland Eaton – Cleve’s Theme
6. Cleveland Eaton – Mr. D.C.
7. Cleveland Eaton – Home Cooking
8. Cleveland Eaton – Up and at It


%d bloggers like this: