Skip to content

Clairo – Immunity (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Clairo – Immunity (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 40:36 minutes | 821 MB | Genre: Dreampop, Bedroom Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © FADER Label

In 2018, multi-instrumentalist, songwriter and producer Clairo crashed onto our radars with her self-produced debut single, ‘Pretty Girl.’ The song went viral and quickly catapulted her from dorm-room obscurity to one of the biggest, critically-acclaimed artists to emerge in 2018. ‘Immunity’ is Clairo’s stunning debut album, co-produced by Rostam Batmanglij (Vampire Weekend), which offers listeners an exciting glimpse into the artist’s growth both as a young queer woman, straight out of college, who, instead of riding the wave of Internet hype, took a chance, stepped out of the limelight and focused on what really mattered to her: making an incredible, cohesive body of work, that she can be truly proud of.

01. Alewife (03:33)
02. Impossible (03:50)
03. Closer To You (03:04)
04. North (03:33)
05. Bags (04:20)
06. Softly (03:05)
07. Sofia (03:08)
08. White Flag (03:01)
09. Feel Something (02:56)
10. Sinking (03:10)
11. I Wouldn’t Ask You (06:56)


%d bloggers like this: