Cirkus Prütz – Blues Revolution (2022) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

(Last Updated On: September 22, 2022)

Cirkus Prütz – Blues Revolution (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 38:56 minutes | 480 MB | Genre: Blues Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Metalville

When was the last time you heard a blues-rock record that paid tribute to the Ramones and Lemmy alongside Howlin’ Wolf and Chuck Berry? On their new album “Blues Revolution”, Cirkus Prütz want to disarm the world with the combined support of blues and love. With their roots in blues, hard rock and punk, the band is not afraid to break the rules. No one tells them what they should or shouldn’t do. They push the limits and break new ground. Cirkus Prütz take us from their Swedish home without detours on a hot road trip through Texas with Queens Of The Stoneage, Muddy Waters and ZZ Top on the car radio. All songs on “Blues Revolution” were composed by the band together. As was the case with 2019’s previous album “White Jazz – Black Magic”, guitarist Franco Santunione (Electric Boys, Glory Bells Band) took over the production.It’s bluesy, it swings and it’s in the here and now.

01. Cirkus Prütz – Blues Revolution (04:08)
02. Cirkus Prütz – Boogie Woogie Man (03:33)
03. Cirkus Prütz – Modern Day Gentleman (03:15)
04. Cirkus Prütz – Let’s Join Hands (03:47)
05. Cirkus Prütz – The Devil in Me (04:45)
06. Cirkus Prütz – Howl Like the Wolf (03:32)
07. Cirkus Prütz – Headache (03:28)
08. Cirkus Prütz – Gotta Quit Drinking (04:19)
09. Cirkus Prütz – Death Knock Blues (04:58)
10. Cirkus Prütz – Only Rock’n’roll (03:06)


%d bloggers like this: