Cicero Blake – Too Hip to Be Happy! (1988/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

(Last Updated On: August 25, 2021)

Cicero Blake – Too Hip to Be Happy! (1988/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 34:47 minutes | 665 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Paula Records

Soul artist Cicero Blake began his music career as the lead singer of the Kool Gents before recorded as a solo artist for various Chicago labels in the 60s. His 1988 release Too Hip to Be Happy! is one of Blake’s only recorded full-lengths – a treat for Northern soul lovers!


1. Cicero Blake – School of Life
2. Cicero Blake – She’s Cheatin’ on You
3. Cicero Blake – Dip My Dipper
4. Cicero Blake – Don’t Throw Your Love on Me so Strong
5. Cicero Blake – I’ve Got to Use My Imagination
6. Cicero Blake – Oh Pretty Woman
7. Cicero Blake – Too Hip to Be Happy
8. Cicero Blake – I Saw It Coming


### links are broken, waiting to update ###/mg3xez1uqk4x/Cicer0BlakeT00Hipt0BeHappy198820212496.rar.html

%d bloggers like this: