Skip to content

Chicago and Earth, Wind & Fire – Heart and Soul Tour 2015 WEB-DL 720p AVC AAC 2.0

Chicago and Earth, Wind & Fire – Heart and Soul Tour 2015

AVC, 1280x720p (16:9), 6.0 mbps, 30 fps | AAC 128-384 kbps, 2 ch | 03:20:15 | 8.7 GB
Genre: Jazz-Rock, Soft Rock, Funk, Soul, Disco | Live Nation | WEB->TS

Two of the most successful and critically-acclaimed bands — Earth, Wind & Fire and Chicago — announced today their North American co-headlining summer CHICAGO AND EARTH, WIND & FIRE – HEART AND SOUL TOUR 2015, kicking off July 15 in Concord, California. The 25-date tour, promoted by Live Nation, will take the GRAMMY® Award-winning and multi-platinum selling groups through major U.S. cities including Los Angeles, New York City, Las Vegas, Atlanta and Boston. The tour will conclude Sept. 6 in Atlantic City, New Jersey.

“One of the most exciting things about the show is when both bands perform at the end of the concert,” Lee Loughnane of Chicago said. “Having these 21 very talented musicians playing our greatest hits together puts the excitement level at a fever pitch! From the Heart of Chicago and the Soul of Earth, Wind & Fire, it is an unforgettable experience.”

“This is a real treat for fans of both groups to experience again the power-packed collaboration of Earth, Wind & Fire and Chicago,” Philip Bailey of Earth, Wind & Fire added. “We are looking forward to it ourselves – it has always been one of our favorite tours.”

The tour will provide unparalleled entertainment from two of America’s most legendary musical groups, who have more than 200 million albums sold and 20 GRAMMY® nominations between them. Billboard hails that Chicago is one of “the most successful American rock band[s] of all time, in terms of both albums and singles” and has “been able to fill arenas with satisfied fans” with music that has endured throughout time. Rolling Stone has described Earth, Wind & Fire as “a funk-fusion powerhouse that changed the sound and history of popular music.”

Chicago and Earth, Wind & Fire set:
1 Beginnings
2 In the Stone
3 Dialogue (Part I & II)

Earth, Wind & Fire set:
4 Boogie Wonderland
5 Jupiter
6 Yearnin’ Learnin’
7 Serpentine Fire
8 Devotion
9 That’s the Way of the World
10 Mighty Mighty
11 After the Love Has Gone
12 Reasons
13 Got to Get You into My Life (The Beatles cover)
14 Fantasy
15 Let’s Groove
16 Intermission

Chicago set:
17 Introduction
18 Questions 67 & 68
19 Make Me Smile
20 So Much to Say, So Much to Give
21 Colour My World
22 Now More Than Ever
23 Call On Me
24 Hard Habit to Break
25 You’re the Inspiration
26 I’m a Man (Spencer Davis Group cover)
27 Street Player
28 Just You ‘n’ Me
29 Hard to Say I’m Sorry
30 Saturday in the Park
31 Feelin’ Stronger Every Day (Reprise)

Chicago and Earth, Wind & Fire encore:
32 September
33 Free
34 Sing a Song
35 Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
36 Shining Star
37 25 or 6 to 4


%d bloggers like this: