Skip to content

Chiara D’Odorico – Ofrenda a mi tierra (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Chiara D’Odorico – Ofrenda a mi tierra (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 40:31 minutes | 258 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Acqua Records

Chiara D’Odorico, one of the most internationally recognized Paraguayan pianists, makes this musical offering to composers of Paraguayan academic music that will be available on digital platforms from this Friday, July 16.

With the aim of continuing to spread academic Paraguayan music for piano of the twentieth and twenty-first century, this Offering is presented. An offering of the Paraguayan composers Juan Carlos Moreno Gonz’alez, Luis C’aceres-Car’isimo, Nancy Luzko, Juli’an Alarc’on and Juan Max Boettner to leave us their music.

It is the offering of the Italian-Argentine composer Jos’e Bragato, after his collaborations with Paraguayan musicians and the Italian-Paraguayan Nicolino Pellegrini being the reference and teacher of the great creators of Paraguayan music.

Finally, it is the offering of the pianist sharing this music to the world. The vast majority of the works are recorded for the first time, as there is no record of previous records.

His first record material was “Purah’ei che ret~agua”, released in 2019, and has been nominated for Best Classical Music Album at the Gardel Awards 2020.

Ofrenda A Mi Tierra will be available on all digital platforms from Friday, July 16 (Spotify, iTunes, YouTube, Deezer, Naxos, Primephonic) thanks to the distribution of the Record Label Acqua Records.
More about Chiara D’Odorico. Distinguished with different awards that enhance her artistic career as “Tourist Ambassador of Paraguay”,” Architects of Change Award: Women who Innovate and Create”, “Outstanding Young Man of Paraguay, “National Youth Award”. He develops an intense musical activity performing regularly in different countries as a soloist and with orchestra. He has visited more than thirty countries such as Brazil, Colombia, the United States, Italy, France, The Vatican, Spain, Austria, Russia, South Africa, Lebanon, India and Egypt.

01. Paraguay “Yas^i Ret’a” (Arr. for Solo Piano)
02. 3 Pieces for Piano: No. 1, Tristezas de la soledad
03. 3 Pieces for Piano: No. 2, Reminiscencias
04. 3 Pieces for Piano: No. 3, P’agina de ‘album
05. Tavarandu
06. Juguete
07. Encuentro apasionado
08. Desde el fondo de mi coraz’on
09. 3 Peque~nas piezas: No. 1, Quince abriles
10. 3 Peque~nas piezas: No. 2, Tu y yo
11. 3 Peque~nas piezas: No. 3, Ternura
12. Ida
13. Peque~no vals de primavera No. 1
14. Peque~no vals de primavera No. 2
15. Peque~no vals de primavera No. 3
16. Deidamia


%d bloggers like this: