Skip to content

Chelsea Melamed – I Love You Like Spain – Art Songs by Monika Gurak (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Chelsea Melamed – I Love You Like Spain – Art Songs by Monika Gurak (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 51:55 minutes | 512 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Navona

“Alexandre Tansman was one of the most important Polish composers of the 20th century. He enjoyed an excellent reputation as a composer, conductor and pianist. His guitar works, mostly commissioned for Andr’es Segovia, were an important element of his compositional output. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Marianne Tansman, the composer’s daughter, for providing me with the master’s manuscripts. In my interpretations I have always tried, within the limits of technical feasibility, to keep to the original version of the works without editorial changes.” (Tomasz Zawierucha) Tomasz Zawierucha has been teaching at the Franz Liszt University of Music Weimar and the Vorarlberg State Conservatoire, Austria. He is also a Visiting Artist at the Royal Conservatoire of Scotland in Glasgow. In 2014 Tomasz Zawierucha was appointed Professor for Guitar at the Folkwang University of the Arts in Essen, Germany.

1. Chelsea Melamed – I Love You Like Spain
2. Chelsea Melamed – Hope Is…
3. Chelsea Melamed – Freedom
4. Chelsea Melamed – I Forgive You
5. Chelsea Melamed – I Would Like To Dance with You
6. Chelsea Melamed – Do You Think…
7. Chelsea Melamed – We’re Going to Talk
8. Chelsea Melamed – Silence
9. Chelsea Melamed – I Have a Secret
10. Chelsea Melamed – Do You Want to Keep Trying?
11. Chelsea Melamed – All I Know
12. Chelsea Melamed – Freedom, I Love Thee!
13. Chelsea Melamed – Lessons in Love
14. Chelsea Melamed – I Am Free
15. Chelsea Melamed – Writing About You
16. Chelsea Melamed – Is It a Story Of…
17. Chelsea Melamed – I Got You


%d bloggers like this: