Skip to content

Carol Duboc & Jeff Lorber – Restless (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Carol Duboc & Jeff Lorber – Restless (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 38:24 minutes | 454 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Gold Note Music, Inc.

Jeff Lorber teams up with jazz vocalist/songwriter, Carol Duboc just two years after winning the Grammy for Best Instrumental album. Duboc’s 9th solo album entitled, “Restless,” is produced and co-written by Lorber. The album also features legendary flutist, Hubert Laws, guitarist, Paul Jackson Jr. and drummer Gary Novak. Many critics agree this is her best album to date!


1. Restless (feat. Jeff Lorber) (3:57)
2. Universe (feat. Jeff Lorber) (3:57)
3. Swept Away (feat. Hubert Laws & Jeff Lorber) (3:58)
4. Aftershock (feat. Jeff Lorber) (4:05)
5. Stay Awake (feat. Jeff Lorber & Michael Thompson) (3:32)
6. Love Don’t Get in the Way (feat. Jeff Lorber & Paul Jackson Jr.) (3:34)
7. If You Still Have Eyes (feat. Jeff Lorber & Paul Jackson Jr.) (3:44)
8. Shadow Dance (feat. Jeff Lorber) (4:22)
9. Philosophy (feat. Jeff Lorber) (3:26)
10. Metanoia (feat. Jeff Lorber) (3:53)


%d bloggers like this: