Skip to content

Carly Pearce – 29 (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Carly Pearce – 29 (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 22:14 minutes | 447 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Big Machine Records, LLC

Carly Pearce has never been one to hold back her feelings in songs, but on 29, out Friday (Feb. 19), the “Every Little Thing” singer bares her soul like fans have never heard before.

The seven-track EP, out on Big Machine Records, chronicles massive losses and shifts in the 30-year old’s life as she reflects on her past year that saw the death of her mentor/producer busbee and the end of her marriage to fellow artist Michael Ray. See-sawing between despair and hope, swagger and sorrow, Pearce co-wrote all the songs on the album – fearlessly mining her own life alongside new producers Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne.


1. Carly Pearce – Next Girl
2. Carly Pearce – Should’ve Known Better
3. Carly Pearce – 29
4. Carly Pearce – Liability
5. Carly Pearce – Messy
6. Carly Pearce – Show Me Around
7. Carly Pearce – Day One


%d bloggers like this: