Skip to content

Camille Bertault – Le tigre (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Camille Bertault – Le tigre (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 51:55 minutes | 1,01 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Masterworks

Her last album “Pas de géant” released by Sony two years ago had received a dythirrambic critical reception, Camille Bertault does it again with his new opus entitled “Le Tigre”.

wild, powerful, sometimes scary, but like any self-respecting feline, playful and facetious. Singer and musician with many facets, Camille Bertault roars once again by offering an album as eclectic as it is bewitching, between moving songs (“There is a Bird”, “Je vieillis”, “Le Tigre”…) and titles at relentless groove “Todolist”, “Ma Muse”, Le Tube”…) Perfectly accompanied by a cast of big names (Jacky Terrasson on piano, Minino Garay on percussions, Christophe” Disco “Minck on double bass, Donald Kontomanou on drums , Stéphane Guillaume on saxophone and clarinets, all produced by Michael Leonhart who also appears on trumpet and bugle), Camille Bertault truly takes off with “Le Tigre”.

1. Berceuse de la 54ème rue (version française) (02:55)
2. Le tigre (04:10)
3. Todolist (03:30)
4. There Is a Bird (04:13)
5. Voyage en Haïku (04:50)
6. Je suis un arbre (05:58)
7. Ma muse (03:41)
8. Dream Dream (04:03)
9. Je vieillis (02:55)
10. Tous ego (03:45)
11. Prélude (02:34)
12. A quoi bon (03:01)
13. Le tube (03:41)
14. Berceuse de la 54ème rue (version portugaise) (02:39)


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: