Skip to content

Caitlin Yeo – Danger Close (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Caitlin Yeo – Danger Close (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:18:58 minutes | 816 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Filmtrax Ltd.

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film Danger Close: The Battle of Long Tan (2019). The music composed by Caitlin Yeo. Danger Close: The Battle of Long Tan is a 2019 war drama film, the story of fighting Australian and New Zealand soldiers against 2500 Vietnamese and Viet Cong soldiers during the Vietnam War. The film is directed by Kriv Stenders, stars Travis Fimmel, Luke Bracey, Daniel Webber, Richard Roxburgh, Nicholas Hamilton, Matt Doran, Stephen Peacocke.


1 The Battle Of Long Tan
2 First Fire
3 Gotcha
4 They Were Probing Us
5 There’s Nothing Out There
6 Little Patti Arrives
7 What’s Out There Mr Sharpe
8 First Contact
9 The Hut
10 Three!
11 These Blokes Don’t Take A Hint
12 Sit Tight
13 Grid Reference 487676
14 There’s Hundreds Of Them
15 Sniper In The Hut
16 Smoke To Air Strike
17 Target My Position
18 Rain
19 Sniper In The Rain
20 We All Come Back
21 Akell Runs
22 It’s A Suicide Mission
23 Ammo Is On Its Way
24 Ammo Drop
25 Go Willie!
26 Eleven Emerges
27 Eleven Go
28 Paddy Hits The Grass
29 APCs On The Way
30 Maybe Noelene’s There
31 One O’Clock
32 APCs Leave The Base
33 Where The Hell Are The APCs
34 Danger Close
35 When’s The Wedding
36 Large Shot
37 The Final Battle
38 Jackson Smokes
39 Roll Call
40 In Rememberance


%d bloggers like this: