Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox (2012) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

(Last Updated On: September 15, 2022)

Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox (2012)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 34:57 minutes | 410 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Atlantic Records

Unorthodox Jukebox is the highly-anticipated sophomore album by GRAMMY® Award-winning recording artist Bruno Mars. In October 2012, Mars premiered his first single off the album, “Locked Out Of Heaven,” which received wide praise from both critics and fans. Mars and his songwriting/production team The Smeezingtons (Mars, Philip Lawrence, Ari Levine) partnered with heavyweight producers including Jeff Bhasker, Mark Ronson and Diplo to create this ten-track masterpiece. Unorthodox Jukebox is a diverse collection that hops from pop to doo-wop to funk to reggae, highlighting Mars’ trademark genre-jumping style. Standouts include “If I Knew,” “When I Was Your Man,” “Young Girls” and “Locked Out Of Heaven.”

“Bruno’s strong vocals and irresistible, gimmick-free hooks steer his retro second album to modern-day pop monster. Unorthodox Jukebox is a time-trekking scavenger hunt of sounds that manages to propel Bruno’s music forward, all while staring about-face.” – Vibe

01. Bruno Mars – Young Girls (03:49)
02. Bruno Mars – Locked Out Of Heaven (03:53)
03. Bruno Mars – Gorilla (04:04)
04. Bruno Mars – Treasure (02:58)
05. Bruno Mars – Moonshine (03:48)
06. Bruno Mars – When I Was Your Man (03:33)
07. Bruno Mars – Natalie (03:45)
08. Bruno Mars – Show Me (03:27)
09. Bruno Mars – Money Make Her Smile (03:23)
10. Bruno Mars – If I Knew (02:12)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: