Skip to content

Bruno Angelini – Instant Sharings (2015) [Official Digital Download 24bit/88,2kHz]

Bruno Angelini – Instant Sharings (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 54:51 minutes | 958 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © La Buissonne

“Instant Sharings” is perfectly embodied project by marvelous musicians whose personal music route is paved with multiple, innovative collaborations. Each member brings his own experience, a part of himself, his own creative world, to achieve the project. The repertoire consists mainly of original compositions along with some pieces by iconic musicians such as Paul Motian, Wayne Shorter and Steve Swallow. “Instant Sharings”, a band, a sound, a project, a disc, a unique adventure. Strong melodic characteristics, enhancing the work on tone, dynamic range, space and meaning.


01 – Folk song for Rosie
02 – Meridianne / A wood Sylph
03 – Solange
04 – Now by another way
05 – Some echoes
06 – Be vigilant
07 – Open Land
08 – Romy
09 – Immersion
10 – Folk song for Rosie

Recorded on June 16-18, 2014 at Studios La Buissonne, Pernes-les-Fontaines.
Mixed on November 10-11, 2014 at Studios La Buissonne, Pernes-les-Fontaines.
Mastered at Studios La Buissonne by Nicolas Baillard.

Bruno Angelini – piano
Régis Huby – violin, violin tenor, electronics
Claude Tchamitchian – double bass
Edward Perraud – drums, percussion


%d bloggers like this: