Bruce Springsteen – Wrecking Ball (Special Edition) (2012/2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

(Last Updated On: September 14, 2022)

Bruce Springsteen – Wrecking Ball (Special Edition) (2012/2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:01:51 minutes | 702 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia

Marking his 17th studio album, ‘Wrecking Ball’ features 13 new Springsteen recordings and was produced by Ron Aniello with Bruce Springsteen and executive producer Jon Landau.

Said long-time manager Jon Landau, “Bruce has dug down as deep as he can to come up with this vision of modern life. The lyrics tell a story you can’t hear anywhere else and the music is his most innovative of recent years. The writing is some of the best of his career and both veteran fans and those who are new to Bruce will find much to love on ‘Wrecking Ball.'”

Landau told Rolling Stone magazine that the record is an ambitious “big-picture piece of work. It’s a rock record that combines elements of both Bruce’s classic sound and his Seeger Sessions experience, with new textures and styles.” Members of the E Street Band play on the album, along with a variety of outside musicians, including Tom Morello. “Bruce and Ron used a wide variety of players to create something that both rocks and is very fresh.”

A special edition of ‘Wrecking Ball’ including two bonus tracks and exclusive artwork and photography is also available.

01. Bruce Springsteen – We Take Care of Our Own (03:53)
02. Bruce Springsteen – Easy Money (03:36)
03. Bruce Springsteen – Shackled And Drawn (03:46)
04. Bruce Springsteen – Jack Of All Trades (05:59)
05. Bruce Springsteen – Death To My Hometown (03:28)
06. Bruce Springsteen – This Depression (04:07)
07. Bruce Springsteen – Wrecking Ball (05:49)
08. Bruce Springsteen – You’ve Got It (03:48)
09. Bruce Springsteen – Rocky Ground (04:40)
10. Bruce Springsteen – Land of Hope and Dreams (06:58)
11. Bruce Springsteen – We Are Alive (05:43)
12. Bruce Springsteen – Swallowed Up (In The Belly Of The Whale) (05:35)
13. Bruce Springsteen – American Land (04:22)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: