Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band – 2008/04/22 Tampa, FL (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

(Last Updated On: September 13, 2022)

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band – 2008/04/22 Tampa, FL (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 02:43:03 minutes | 2,05 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Live Bruce Springsteen

Equal parts concert and Irish wake, Tampa 2008 celebrates the life of founding E Street Band member Dan Federici, who passed away five days earlier. With heavy hearts, Bruce and the band perform a charged, emotional set that blends key tracks from Magic and songs selected with Phantom Dan in mind, including the tour premiere of “Growin’ Up,” a rare, show-opening “Backstreets,” “4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)” and a cathartic, one-off performance of the gospel standard, “I’ll Fly Away.”

Set One
1. Blood Brothers
2. Backstreets
3. Radio Nowhere
4. Lonesome Day
5. No Surrender
6. Gypsy Biker
7. 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
8. Growin’ Up
9. Atlantic City
10. Because the Night
11. Darkness on the Edge of Town
12. She’s the One

Set Two
1. Livin’ in the Future
2. The Promised Land
3. Waitin’ on a Sunny Day
4. Brilliant Disguise
5. Racing in the Street
6. The Rising
7. Last to Die
8. Long Walk Home
9. Badlands
10. Out in the Street
1. I’ll Fly Away

2. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
3. Born to Run
4. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
5. American Land

Bruce Springsteen – Lead vocal, electric and acoustic guitars, harmonica
Roy Bittan – Piano, keyboards, accordion
Clarence Clemons – Tenor and baritone saxophones, percussion, backing vocal
Nils Lofgren – Electric and acoustic guitars, backing vocal
Patti Scialfa – Acoustic guitar, backing vocal
Garry Tallent – Electric and upright bass
Stevie Van Zandt – Electric and acoustic guitars, mandolin, backing vocal
Max Weinberg: Drums, percussion
Charlie Giordano – Organ, keyboards, accordion
Soozie Tyrell – Violin, acoustic guitar, percussion, backing vocal


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: