Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band – 1981/06/05 London, UK (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

(Last Updated On: September 13, 2022)

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band – 1981/06/05 London, UK (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 02:55:59 minutes | 6,59 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Live Bruce Springsteen

The first official live recording from Europe ’81 is a revelatory chapter in Springsteen’s touring history. London provides a window into this extraordinary stretch of the River tour that saw Bruce exploring new musical directions through songs like “Follow That Dream” and “Johnny Bye Bye.” On a crusade to convert first-time audiences across the continent, Springsteen and the E Street Band never played better, pouring out potent versions of River material and sublime covers including “Jolé Blon,” CCR’s “Who’ll Stop The Rain” and Elvis’ “Can’t Help Falling In Love.”

1. Born to Run
2. Prove It All Night
3. Out in the Street
4. Follow That Dream
5. Darkness On The Edge Of Town
6. Independence Day
7. Johnny Bye-Bye
8. Two Hearts
9. Who’ll Stop The Rain?
10. The Promised Land
11. This Land is Your Land
12. The River
13. I Fought The Law
14. Badlands
15. Thunder Road

1. Hungry Heart
2. You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)
3. Cadillac Ranch
4. Sherry Darling
5. Jole Blon
6. Fire
7. Because the Night
8. I Wanna Marry You
9. Point Blank
10. Candy’s Room
11. Ramrod
12. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)

1. I’m a Rocker
2. Jungleland
3. Can’t Help Falling In Love
4. Detroit Medley

Bruce Springsteen – Lead vocals, guitar, harmonica;
Roy Bittan – Piano;
Clarence Clemons – Tenor and baritone saxophones, percussion, backing vocal;
Danny Federici – Organ, glockenspiel;
Garry Tallent – Bass, backing vocal;
Stevie Van Zandt – Guitar, backing vocal;
Max Weinberg – Drums.


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: