Skip to content

Bon Jovi – 2020 (Deluxe) (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Bon Jovi – 2020 (Deluxe) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 63:50 minutes | 818 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Captain Kidd Corp.

Jon Bon Jovi planned to release Bon Jovi 2020 early in 2020 but like everybody else in the world, his plans for the year changed. Taking advantage of his time in a Covid-inspired quarantine, JBJ rejiggered Bon Jovi 2020 so it reflected all the political turmoil of the year, adding songs about war, disease, empathy, and compassion. Jon Bon Jovi doesn’t disguise his somber attitude. He reigns in both volume and hooks, keeping focus on lyrics and mood, resulting in a record that deliberately avoids good times even when Jon Bon Jovi is singing about love and transcendence. To his credit, Bon Jovi never avoids directly confronting America’s ills — he lays it all out in “American Reckoning” and implores listeners to “Do What You Can” — but despite the good intentions, Bon Jovi 2020 winds up getting swallowed up by its heavy-handed rhythms and earnest murk.


1. Bon Jovi – Limitless
2. Bon Jovi – Do What You Can
3. Bon Jovi – American Reckoning
4. Bon Jovi – Beautiful Drug
5. Bon Jovi – Story Of Love
6. Bon Jovi – Let It Rain
7. Bon Jovi – Lower The Flag
8. Bon Jovi – Blood In The Water
9. Bon Jovi – Brothers In Arms
10. Bon Jovi – Unbroken
11. Bon Jovi – Do What You Can (Bonus Track)
12. Bon Jovi – Shine (Bonus Track)
13. Bon Jovi – Luv Can (Bonus Track)


%d bloggers like this: