Blue Öyster Cult – Extraterrestrial Live (1982/2016) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

(Last Updated On: September 8, 2022)

Blue Öyster Cult – Extraterrestrial Live (1982/2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:17:48 minutes | 1,65 GB | Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia – Legacy

The 3rd live album released by classic rock group Blue Oyster Cult, originally released in 1982

Of Blue Öyster Cult’s three live albums, Extraterrestrial Live is the one to own. The two-record set, partially recorded on BÖC’s home base of Long Island, contains the band’s biggest hits, “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper” (making its second live appearance) and “Burnin’ for You,” as well as longtime concert favorites like “Cities on Flame,” “The Red and the Black,” and “Godzilla.” But it isn’t just the superior song selection that gives this album the nod over On Your Feet or on Your Knees and Some Enchanted Evening; BÖC had regained its momentum in 1981 with Fire of Unknown Origin, and this album demonstrated their renewed spirit in the forum in which they were most comfortable – live work.

01. Blue Öyster Cult – Dominance And Submission (05:54)
02. Blue Öyster Cult – Cities On Flame (05:15)
03. Blue Öyster Cult – Dr. Music (03:38)
04. Blue Öyster Cult – The Red And The Black (04:36)
05. Blue Öyster Cult – Joan Crawford (05:16)
06. Blue Öyster Cult – Burnin’ For You (04:51)
07. Blue Öyster Cult – Roadhouse Blues (09:04)
08. Blue Öyster Cult – Black Blade (06:16)
09. Blue Öyster Cult – Hot Rails To Hell (06:36)
10. Blue Öyster Cult – Godzilla (06:13)
11. Blue Öyster Cult – Veteran Of The Psychic Wars (08:07)
12. Blue Öyster Cult – E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence) (05:24)
13. Blue Öyster Cult – (Don’t Fear) The Reaper (06:32)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: