Skip to content

Bleachers – MTV Unplugged (2017) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Bleachers – MTV Unplugged (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 39:20 minutes | 448 MB | Genre: Alternative
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RCA Records Label

In September, Bleachers performed on “MTV Unplugged” at Stone Pony in Asbury Park, New Jersey. Now, Jack Antonoff has announced a new album called MTV Unplugged that features live recordings from the program. It’s out November 10 via RCA. The LP also includes new Bleachers material, as well as alternate versions of tracks from his previous releases 2017’s Gone Now and 2014’s Strange Desire.

01. Let’s Get Married (MTV Unplugged)
02. All My Heroes (MTV Unplugged)
03. Everybody Lost Somebody (MTV Unplugged)
04. Rollercoaster (MTV Unplugged)
05. Goodmorning (MTV Unplugged)
06. Hate That You Know Me (MTV Unplugged) feat. Carly Rae Jepsen
07. Shadow (MTV Unplugged) feat. Lorde
08. Don’t Take The Money (MTV Unplugged)
09. I Miss Those Days (MTV Unplugged)
10. Nothing Is U (MTV Unplugged)
11. I Wanna Get Better (MTV Unplugged)


%d bloggers like this: