Skip to content

Blackout Problems – LIVE & LONELY (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Blackout Problems – LIVE & LONELY (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 00:56:07 minutes | 638 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RCA Local

Blackout Problems are making the most of the pandemic and have just recorded their live album “Live & Lonely” in the spring. The record will be released on August 13, 2021, but we can already look forward to a first taste.

Only this January the four guys from Munich have released their third studio album “Dark” on the market. The album celebrated #12 in the charts and despite lockdowns, the band deserved a whole week of events for their new record. This includes the “Dark Release Concert”.

In order to keep in touch with their fans, Blackout Problems have now come up with another alternative solution to capture the atmosphere of club shows.

The album “Live & Lonely” was recorded during the lockdown in Munich’s Freiwerk. The name says it all, because as the band themselves said, the club was completely “empty and lonely”. We get a first taste of the album with the live performance of “Germany, Germany” – the quality and mood of the music definitely does not suffer from the lack of spectators.

1. Blackout Problems – GHOSTS (LIVE)
2. Blackout Problems – GERMANY, GERMANY (LIVE)
3. Blackout Problems – BROTHER (LIVE)
4. Blackout Problems – DIFFERENCE (LIVE)
5. Blackout Problems – LADY EARTH (LIVE)
6. Blackout Problems – LIMIT (LIVE)
7. Blackout Problems – SORRY (LIVE)
8. Blackout Problems – DARLING (LIVE)
9. Blackout Problems – DARK (LIVE)
10. Blackout Problems – SEVEN (LIVE)
11. Blackout Problems – ROME (LIVE)
12. Blackout Problems – OFF/ON (LIVE – Bonustrack)


%d bloggers like this: