Skip to content

Black Veil Brides – The Phantom Tomorrow (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Black Veil Brides – The Phantom Tomorrow (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:41:15 minutes | 510 MB | Genre: Glam Rock, Hard Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sumerian Records

Like their band name suggests, Black Veil Brides evoke transcendent visions of an impenetrable hereafter, intermingling with a steely focus on the dark passions and elusive mysteries of the here and now. A romantic fantasy first summoned in a small town by founder Andy Biersack – a creative who was fascinated with death rock, theatricality, and monsters (both real and imagined). It wasn’t until moving to Los Angeles that the unstoppable force the band is currently was finalized. In the hearts and minds of their fans, Black Veil Brides represents an unwillingness to compromise and a resistance to critics (personal and professional), fueled by the same fire as the group’s own heroes, the iconoclasts whose creative output, once dismissed, is now canonized.

1. The Phantom Tomorrow (Introduction) (01:33)
2. Scarlet Cross (03:37)
3. Born Again (03:39)
4. Blackbird (03:21)
5. Spectres (Interlude) (01:12)
6. Torch (03:37)
7. The Wicked One (03:35)
8. Shadows Rise (04:56)
9. Fields of Bone (03:19)
10. Crimson Skies (04:09)
11. Kill The Hero (03:28)
12. Fall Eternal (04:49)


%d bloggers like this: